THIS IS FINE TALKING FIGURINE: WITH LIGHT AND SOUND!

THIS IS FINE TALKING FIGURINE: WITH LIGHT AND SOUND! (Papelería)

Q. 150
IVA incluido
No disponible
Categoría:
JUEGOS-JUGUETES-MARIONETAS
EAN:
9780762484843
Materia
Otros

One of the world's most ubiquitous and relatable memes comes to life with this official mini figurine of Question Hound, star of the famous "On Fire" comic strip.
Question Hound in Three Dimensions: This finely detailed, 3 1/2 inch replica recreates the beloved meme, complete with light-up flames
Sound Element: Features audio of Question Hound uttering the iconic phrase "This is fine," along with the sound of the crackling fire
Book Included: Also includes a full-color, illustrated 32-page mini book presenting the full 6-panel "On Fire" comic strip and other hilarious strips from creator KC Green
The Perfect Gift for Fans of Memes and Internet Humor: Anyone who has shared the "This Is Fine" strip or simply found that it hit close to home will love this collectible item
Requires two AAA batteries (not included).