THE 100-POUND PROBLEM

THE 100-POUND PROBLEM (Libro en papel)

Q. 70
IVA incluido
Disponibilidad inmediata
Editorial:
ASTRA PUBLISHING HOUSE
Año de edición:
Materia
+ 7 Lectores en marcha
ISBN:
978-1-57565-095-1
Páginas:
32
Q. 70
IVA incluido
Disponibilidad inmediata

Discover Math Matters! With over 15 million books sold worldwide, this award-winning series of easy-to-read books will help young readers ages 5–8 approach math with enthusiasm. Great for fans of MathStart or Step into Reading Math. How, in a boat that only holds 100 pounds, can a boy transport himself, a dog, and assorted gear that weigh much more than that? With engaging stories that connect math to kids’ everyday lives, each book in the Teachers’ Choice Award–winning Math Matters series focuses on a single concept and reinforces math vocabulary and skills. Bonus activities in the back of each book feature math and reading comprehension questions, and even more free activities online add to the fun! (Math topic: Weight).