SHE DRIVES ME CRAZY

SHE DRIVES ME CRAZY (Libro en papel)

Q. 190
IVA incluido
No disponible
Editorial:
GRIFFIN
Año de edición:
Materia
Otros
ISBN:
978-1-250-20915-3
Páginas:
304

u003cpu003eu003cbu003e“A little sweet, a little sharp.” —u003ciu003eBooklist,u003c/iu003e starred review u003c/bu003eu003cbru003eu003cbu003eu003cbru003eHigh school nemeses fall in love in Kelly Quindlen's u003ciu003eShe Drives Me Crazyu003c/iu003e, a queer YA rom com perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Casey McQuiston.u003c/bu003eu003cbru003eu003cbru003eAfter an embarrassing loss to her ex-girlfriend in their first basketball game of the season, seventeen-year-old Scottie Zajac gets into a fender bender with the worst possible person: her nemesis, Irene Abraham, head cheerleader for the Fighting Reindeer.u003cbru003eu003cbru003eIrene is as mean as she is beautiful, so Scottie makes a point to keep her distance. When the accident sends Irene’s car to the shop for weeks’ worth of repairs and the girls are forced to carpool, their rocky start only gets bumpier. u003cbru003eu003cbru003eBut when an opportunity arises for Scottie to get back at her toxic ex—and climb her school’s social ladder—she bribes Irene into an elaborate fake- dating scheme that threatens to reveal some very real feelings. u003cbru003eu003cbru003eFrom author Kelly Quindlen comes a new laugh-out-loud romp through the ups and downs of teen romance, perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli.u003c/pu003e