INVISIBLE EMMIE

INVISIBLE EMMIE (Libro en papel)

Q. 110
IVA incluido
Único ejemplar, sujeto a confirmación
Editorial:
HARPER
Año de edición:
Materia
+ 16 Jóvenes adultos
ISBN:
978-0-06-248493-2
Encuadernación:
Otros
Q. 110
IVA incluido
Único ejemplar, sujeto a confirmación

Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm, Invisible Emmie is a humorous and surprising debut graphic novel by Terri Libenson, creator of the internationally syndicated, Reuben Award-winning comic strip The Pajama Diaries.

This is the story of two totally different girls—
quiet, shy, artistic Emmie
popular, outgoing, athletic Katie
—and how their lives unexpectedly intersect one day, when an embarrassing note falls into the wrong hands. . . .

All the crushes, humiliations, boredom, and drama of middle school are compressed into one surprising day in this extraordinary novel.

And don't miss Terri Libenson's next book, Positively Izzy!

Otros libros del autor