GEEK GIRL

GEEK GIRL (Libro en papel)

GEEK GIRL 1

Q. 170
IVA incluido
No disponible
Editorial:
HARPER
Año de edición:
Materia
+ 16 Jóvenes adultos
ISBN:
978-0-06-341980-3
Páginas:
384

Soon to be a Netflix series!Geek + runway = a runaway hit! Geek Girl is the first book in a hilarious, internationally bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Julie Buxbaum.Harriet Manners is a geek. She always has been, and she thought she always would be--but when she's discovered by a modeling agent, she leaps at the chance to reinvent herself.There's only one problem: Harriet is the definition of awkward. Can she transform from geek to chic? Includes a sneak peek at Geek Girl: Model Misfit!

Otros libros del autor

  • Titulo del libro
    GEEK GIRL
    HOLLY SMALE
    No disponible

    Q. 155