CHILDREN OF BLOOD AND BONE (LEGACY OF ORISHA)

CHILDREN OF BLOOD AND BONE (LEGACY OF ORISHA) (Libro en papel)

Q. 115
IVA incluido
Entrega 3-6 semanas. Precio puede variar
Editorial:
GRIFFIN
Materia
+ 16 Jóvenes adultos
ISBN:
978-1-250-19412-1
Q. 115
IVA incluido
Entrega 3-6 semanas. Precio puede variar

Tomi Adeyemi conjures a stunning world of dark magic and danger in her West African-inspired fantasy debut, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir.

They killed my mother.
They took our magic.
They tried to bury us.

Now we rise.

Zelie Adebola remembers when the soil of Orisha hummed with magic. Burners ignited flames, Tiders beckoned waves, and Zelie's Reaper mother summoned forth souls.

But everything changed the night magic disappeared. Under the orders of a ruthless king, maji were killed, leaving Zelie without a mother and her people without hope.

Now Zelie has one chance to bring back magic and strike against the monarchy. With the help of a rogue princess, Zelie must outwit and outrun the crown prince, who is hell-bent on eradicating magic for good.

Danger lurks in Orisha, where snow leoponaires prowl and vengeful spirits wait in the waters. Yet the greatest danger may be Zelie herself as she struggles to control her powers--and her growing feelings for an enemy.

Otros libros del autor

Otros clientes también compraron