THE NEIGHBOR'S WIFE

THE NEIGHBOR'S WIFE (Libro en papel)

ICARUS VOLUME I

Q. 115
IVA incluido
Disponibilidad y precio a confirmar
Editorial:
PAUL ANDREAS WUNDERLICH
Materia
Novela
ISBN:
978-1-4791-7793-6
Q. 115
IVA incluido
Disponibilidad y precio a confirmar

Rabbit was a triple threat: evil, wealthy, and bored. He had a cure for his ennui, though. Crusading against people he considered eviler —anyone from human traffickers and willful spreaders of disease to the guy who urinates on the seats of public toilets and keys cars at random—and murders them in creative ways. But when he chooses a lonely and quirky used records store clerk to be the pawn in his latest scheme, he gets a bit more than he bargained for in this steamy and shocking prequel to the Heresy series. In the tradition of Heresy, Thy Neighbor’s Wife is a sexy rollercoaster of a novel that blows the whistle on modern sex slavery, the “bug chaser” movement, the world of art forgery, and yet another disturbing phenomenon that exists under our very noses—the Royal Nonesuch.

Otros libros del autor

  • Titulo del libro
    AFTER THE FLESH
    ALEXANDER FERRAR
    Entrega 16-21 días. Precio puede variar

    Q. 115

  • Titulo del libro
    THE KETTLE BACK
    ALEXANDER FERRAR
    Entrega 16-21 días. Precio puede variar

    Q. 115

  • Titulo del libro
    FRIENDS LIKE THESE
    ALEXANDER FERRAR
    Entrega 16-21 días. Precio puede variar

    Q. 115

  • Titulo del libro
    BY THE SWORD
    ALEXANDER FERRAR
    Entrega 16-21 días. Precio puede variar

    Q. 115