THE KINGDOM OF BACK

THE KINGDOM OF BACK (Libro en papel)

Q. 105
IVA incluido
No disponible
Editorial:
PENGUIN
Año de edición:
Materia
+ 16 Jóvenes adultos
ISBN:
978-0-593-11059-1
Páginas:
336
Encuadernación:
Otros

u003cbu003eFrom #1 u003ciu003eNew York Timesu003c/iu003e bestselling author Marie Lu comes a historical YA fantasy about a musical prodigy and the dangerous lengths she'll go to make history remember her--perfect for fans of Susanna Clarke and u003ciu003eThe Hazel Woodu003c/iu003e.u003c/bu003eu003cbru003e u003cbru003e Two siblings. Two brilliant talents. But only one Mozart.u003cbru003e u003cbru003e Born with a gift for music, Nannerl Mozart has just one wish--to be remembered forever. But even as she delights audiences with her masterful playing, she has little hope she'll ever become the acclaimed composer she longs to be. She is a young woman in 18th century Europe, and that means composing is forbidden to her. She will perform only until she reaches a marriageable age--her tyrannical father has made that much clear.u003cbru003e u003cbru003e And as Nannerl's hope grows dimmer with each passing year, the talents of her beloved younger brother, Wolfgang, only seem to shine brighter. His brilliance begins to eclipse her own, until one day a mysterious stranger from a magical land appears with an irresistible offer. He has the power to make her wish come true--but his help may cost her everything.u003cbru003e u003cbru003e In her first work of historical fiction, #1 u003ciu003eNew York Timesu003c/iu003e bestselling author Marie Lu spins a lush, lyrically-told story of music, magic, and the unbreakable bond between a brother and sister.

Otros libros del autor

Otros clientes también compraron